‘Stache Bash Mixtape

on December 16, 2011

As you know, tomorrow is the first annual ‘Stache Bash celebrating the 1 year anniversary of Pop ‘stache. We decided to give you all a taste of what’s to come tomorrow night with 8 free¬†tracks from YAWN, Carbon Tigers, Treehouse, and Rites, some of the best new music happening in Chicago right now.

Come check out the show on December 17, 2011 at Subterranean. Tickets are $10. Show starts at 8:30pm. See you tomorrow.

  1. Treehouse – “Growing Conscious”
  2. Yawn – “Gasoline”
  3. Rites – “Pinch”
  4. Carbon Tigers – “What I Say”
  5. Treehouse – “Pocket Life ft Doug Ellington, Chaz Alley”
  6. YAWN – “Magician”
  7. Rites – “Alone Together”
  8. Carbon Tigers – “Silly Elephant”